Spoof of Fox News

Standard

This is a spoof I made of a recent Fox News story, but I don’t think that it’s blown too far out of proportion.

A Fox anchor stated that Gazans use the tunnels that go from Gaza to Israel in order to travel to Jordan to kidnap Jordanians.  That is one hell of a long journey, clear across Israel, and it’s amazing that Jordan has issued no response to it.

I am not a Democrat, nor am I a Republican.  I seldom point out the stupidity of those on either side, but on such a blunder as this, I have to do so.

#comedy #Fox #FoxNews #badreporting #hilarious #humor #Gaza #Israel #GazaWar #Hamasweuropemap

Leave a Reply

